Reviews

Harrah Long

January 17th, 2021

Facebook Post

"Aspynn Tabor Photography did the absolute best job on our wedding pictures! If you ever need a photographer, please look into her!!!"

Amanda Thompson

January 7th, 2021

Facebook Post

"We got our engagement pictures back and we couldn't be happier with how they turned out! HUGE thank you and shout out to Aspynn Tabor with Aspynn Tabor Photography!"

&

"I don't even know what to say about these engagement pictures, because they are absolutely amazing and phoenominal. Aspynn Tabor Photography is absolutely amazing!"

Deanna Martin

December 20th, 2020

Facebook Post

"Thank you Aspynn Tabor for capturing his vision and bringing our last minute, crazy idea of photos at the Oklahoma lease to life!"

De Anna Downs

December 19th, 2020

Facebook Post

"I just can't stop smiling when I look at the work you've done, Aspynn Tabor! We are thrilled with his Senior pictures and can't wait to see the rest! My goodness, they're just beautiful."

 

Kelsey Jackson

December 15th, 2020

Facebook Post

"Overjoyed with how my maternity session came out!! Aspynn Tabor is a blessing to have taken them and done an amazing job! She never disappoints!"

Haley Floyd

December 8th, 2020

Facebook Post

"Oh my goodness... Aspynn Tabor is absolutely amazing!!! I couldn't be happier with my pictures!"

&

"Aspynn Tabor is amazing!!! It was the best day ever and I am so thankful for a wonderful photographer who captured all the memories!!!"

Trinity Smith

November 28th, 2020

Facebook Post

"Thanks to Aspynn Tabor for getting these boys to somewhat cooperate & get great pics in less than 30 minutes! I mean, let's face it, these guys are busy! ...but they put on their big boy britches & smiled & laughed & made this momma happy!"

Loran Whitley

November 1st, 2020

Facebook Post

"Aspynn captured every single detail of the most perfect day!"

Sydney Henry

September 12th, 2019

Google Review

"Definitely recommend using Aspynn Tabor for any of your photography needs! Our first session with her we brought our 2 puppies, who were 5 months old at the time, and she did so amazing with them! We got so many good pictures!

Our second session was our pregnancy announcement. She took our photos that day and had some edited by that night, because she knew we were so excited to share with everyone! She is fun, sweet, and has so many great ideas!"

Shelby Merwin

September 2nd, 2019

Google Review

"Guys, I seriously don't have enough words to tell you how amazing Aspynn is! She puts like 190% into every picture and every session she does. She's so personable during your session, which makes your session natural and easy!

I won a session back in January and behind the scenes, she and my fiancé planned what was to be my surprise engagement!

The pictures are 100% us and we will love them for years to come.

Not only did I gain engagement pictures, I gained a friend!

Thanks for everything Aspynn!"

© 2023 by ASPYNN TABOR PHOTOGRAPHY. Proudly created with Wix.com